Where Do We Go From Here?

16 May

Hello boys and girls,

I know. It’s been a long time. Over 2 years since my last post.

Where have I been you may ask?

Why are you back?

Who is even reading this may be the best question.

You see, after not posting for two years, this site still manages to produce a handful of page views every day. I can’t imagine who you people are, or why this is happening, although I suspect it is due to my awesome SEO skills and OLIVA MUNN NUDE, SEXY JESUS, SEXY HALLOWEEN COSTUMES.

Anywhere…

A lot has changed in TV over the last two years. Just yesterday IKTTVS favorite Community was finally cancelled after years of threats and non-committals and what kind of sitcom only gets 13 episodes on a major network?

Breaking Bad broke and 24 is back (should be renamed 12, but whatever), How I Met Your Mother will soon be How I Met your Father starring the adorkable Greta Gerwig. The Doctor is dead, Long Live The Doctor

Things are good in TV. Game of Thrones, True Detective, Mad Men, Louie, Broad City. There is no shortage of love to give out. This site was always meant to be about the love of TV. The love of TV, tits, and lists.

The reason of this rambling incoherent post is this. I am here to ask if I should come back. I have the time again. I have the will. So tell me kids, is there any need for your old Uncle Jay anymore?

Let me know in the comments. If enough of you say yes, or say anything, The site is back on and maybe I’ll actually put some money into it.

All my love to long ago.

 

One Response to “Where Do We Go From Here?”

  1. Anonymous November 7, 2014 at 9:22 pm #

    Uncle Jay he hehe

Leave a Reply

